Elias Y. Apacible
Vice President for Finance
Blessie C. Delas Alas
Vice President for Academic
Wealthy C. Estrada
Vice President for Administration
Joe Rey T. Dayahan
Assistant to the VP for Academic
Janette L. Faigao
Assistant to the VP Administration/HR Director
Jerwin B. Botabara
College Treasurer
Jezreel D. Saquiton
Student Services Director
Leny G. Galicia
Admissions and Records Director
Meishe R. Flores
Marketing Director
Lady Christifanie M. Dapat
Public Relations and Advancement Director
Wilson A. Sia II
Senior High School Principal
Rodel A. Omayana
School of Allied Health Dean
Jocy C. Acopio
School of Business Dean
Lady Christifanie M. Dapat
School of Nursing Dean
Mafel C. Falcatan
Accountancy Program Chair
Jahnstela R. Lumalang
Business Administration Program Chair
Jordan Fiel C. Aba
Medical Laboratory Science Program Chair
Jeremie R. Galapon
Midwifery Program Chair
Reileen R. Famisaran
Pharmacy Program Chair
Vina Rose D. Talan
Physical Therapy Program Chair
Clint C. Laborde
Radiologic Technology Program Chair
Henry F. Fajilan
Facility & Campus Management Head
Jimuel R. Faigao
MIS Department Head
Abner F. Escullar
General Education Department Head
Melinda F. Abalos
Library Department Head
Catherine M. De Asis
Science Laboratories Head
Mil-Andrew R. Consolacion
Residence Services Head
Racqel G. Ramos
Accreditation Officer
Marilyn P. Mutuc
Community Extention Services Officer
Keren Joy G. Gantia
Data Protection Officer
Rossel R. Roldan
Safety & Security Officer
Goldie S. Estrada
Guidance & Counselling Services Officer
Carolyn D. Fiñones
Foreign Student Services Officer
Bolivar M. Falcatan
Alumni President
Eric Tolenti